Board of Directors Paul Schnaubelt, Chairman Dr. Leonita Smith, Vice Chair Natalie Ray, Secretary Scott Buxbaum, Treasurer Rachel Brandt, Director Dr. Randy Montesanto, Director Ken Leighton, Director



Management Team Steven A Devan, President & CEO Rob Nolan, VP Chief Financial Officer Chris Whitney, VP Info Technology Tammy Rahders, VP Lending & Ops Karen Fleck, VP Marketing & Bus Dev

Annual Membership Meeting Agenda

February 21, 2024

1)	Call to Order	Chairman Schnaubelt
2)	Ascertainment that a quorum is present (15 members constitute a quorum)	Chairman Schnaubelt
3)	Approval of February 23, 2023 Minutes	Chairman Schnaubelt
4)	Report of Directors	Chairman Schnaubelt
5)	Report of the President	Mr. Devan
6)	Report of the Supervisory Committee	Mr. Leighton
7)	Old Business	Chairman Schnaubelt
8)	New Business	Chairman Schnaubelt
9)	Election Results	Chairman Schnaubelt